The Super Fly Program 2018

ORIENTATION CALL: Monday, February 19, 12-2pm PST

GROUP CALL #1: Wednesday, February 21, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #2: Wednesday, February 28, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #3: Wednesday, March 7, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #4: Wednesday, March 14, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #5: Wednesday, March 21, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #6: Wednesday, March 28, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #7: Wednesday, April 4, 4-7pm PST

GROUP CALL #8: Wednesday, April 11, 4-7pm PST

GRADUATION CALL: Monday, April 16, 12-2pm PST


SFP GRADUATE TESTIMONIALS